Academic Registry

Central Timetabling Unit: Contact us

NamePositionEmail
Clare Johnson Head of Timetabling clare.johnson@port.ac.uk
Mandy Lawrence Assistant Registrar (Timetabling) mandy.lawrence@port.ac.uk
Ann Brown CTU Administrator ann.brown@port.ac.uk

Timetablers

NameResponsible for:Email
Laura Coombes COMP, DSES, MATH, SHSSW laura.coombes@port.ac.uk
Sarah Greenwood ARTDES, ARCH, CTS, SMPA sarah.greenwood@port.ac.uk
Becky Hearne / Rebecca Dale (job-share) ICJS, SECS, SLAS, SSHLS hums.timetabling@port.ac.uk
Vicki Parker ENG, GEOG, PHBM, SCES vicki.parker@port.ac.uk
Farai Pedzeni BIOL, PSYC, SEES rebecca.mander@port.ac.uk
Gary Pompa PBS (All) gary.pompa@port.ac.uk

Where we are

Map: University Quarter

Address:

Central Timetabling Unit (CTU)
University of Portsmouth
3rd Floor, Hippodrome House
5-9 Guildhall Walk
Portsmouth
PO1 2RY