Department of Student and Academic Administration

Central Timetabling Unit: Contact us

NamePositionEmailExt.
Clare Johnson Student & Academic Administration Manager (Timetabling) clare.johnson@port.ac.uk 3781
Mandy Lawrence Assistant Registrar (Timetabling) mandy.lawrence@port.ac.uk 6413

Timetablers

NameResponsible for:EmailExt.
Raquel Bleasdale ARCH, ARTDES, COMP, MATH raquel.bleasdale@port.ac.uk  5326
Laura Hutchin DSES, SEES, SHSSW laura.hutchin@port.ac.uk 3283

Becky Hearne / Corinne Janes        (job-share)

ICJS, SECS, SLAS, SSHLS

hums.timetabling@port.ac.uk 6457/5331
Vicki Parker ENG, GEOG, ICG, PHBM, SCES (ICP / LATW) vicki.parker@port.ac.uk 4174
Farai Pedzeni CTS, BIOL, PSYC, SMPA farai.pedzeni@port.ac.uk 5089
Gary Pompa BAL (All departments) gary.pompa@port.ac.uk 3802

Where we are

Map: University Quarter

Address:

Student & Academic Administration Department

Central Timetabling Unit (CTU)
University of Portsmouth
9th Floor, Mercantile House
Hampshire Terrace
Portsmouth
PO1 2EG