Academic Registry

Course Approval Process

Faculty Documents

Forms

Approval Committee (Form 30) [Word (.doc) - 75 KB Thu, 06 Jul 2017 11:22:00 BST]

Proposal for the appointment of an External Assessor [Word (.doc) - 66KB Fri, 03 Nov 2017 10:53:00 GMT]

Confidentiality Agreement [Word (.doc) - 37KB Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:54:00 BST]

Approval Committee Agenda template [Word (.doc) - 60KB Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:08:00 GMT]

Evaluation Form for Committee members [Word (.doc) - 39KB Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:15:00 BST]

Evaluation Form for Course/Supervisory Team members [Word (.doc) - 41KB Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:16:00 BST]

Approval Committee Report (Form 32) [Word (.doc) - 62 KB Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:17:00 GMT]

Completion of Approval Process (Form 40) [Word (.doc) - 46 KB Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:17:00 GMT]

Guidance

Appointment of an External Assessor - guidance notes [Acrobat (.pdf) - 28KB Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:53:00 GMT]

External Assessor Fee Structure Guidance [Acrobat (.pdf) - Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:37:00 GMT]

Guidance for FCAC Members [Acrobat (.pdf) - 224KB Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:01:00 GMT]

Distance Learning - A Checklist for Course Approval Panels [Acrobat (.pdf) - Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:25:00 BST]

Writing Approval Committee Outcomes - guidance notes [Acrobat (.pdf) - 203KB Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:06:00 GMT]

 

 

To return to the Course Approval Process homepage click here.