Catering Services

Contact us

Catering Staff
Name Position Email
Mr Nick Leach Head of Catering Services nick.leach@port.ac.uk
Mr Nigel Green Catering Manager (Systems) nigel.green@port.ac.uk
Ms Denise Kircher Catering Manager (Operations) denise.kircher@port.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Drudge Events Manager elizabeth.drudge@port.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Stanford Events Administrator catering.events@port.ac.uk
Mr Andy Stefanski Chef Manager Waterhole Kitchen andy.stefanski@port.ac.uk
Ms The Supervisor Supervisor (The Hub, Afternoon Supervisor) catering@port.ac.uk
Ms Carole James Supervisor (The Library Coffee shop, St. George's Coffee shop & Third Space Catering outlet) carole.james@port.ac.uk
Ms Sharon Pinder Supervisor (Park Building Coffee Shop) sharon.pinder@port.ac.uk
Ms Jane Scott Supervisor (Grab & Go counters Hub) jane.scott@port.ac.uk
Mrs Jill Ucar Supervisor (The Arts Cafe, Eldon Building) jill.ucar@port.ac.uk

Further contacts