Corporate Governance

Contact us

Adrian Parry

Title: Director of Corporate Governance
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3195
Email: adrian.parry@port.ac.uk

Claire Dunning

Title: University Solicitor
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 5508
Email: claire.dunning@port.ac.uk

Julie Reynolds

Title: PA to Director of Corporate Governance
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3199
Email: julie.reynolds@port.ac.uk

Annette Bourke

Title: Head of Governance Services
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3104
Email: annette.bourke@port.ac.uk

Jemma Keys

Title: Senior Governance Officer
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3118
Email: jemma.keys@port.ac.uk

Helen Malbon

Title: Senior Governance Officer
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3109
Email: helen.malbon@port.ac.uk

Samantha Hill

Title: Information Disclosure and Complaints Manager
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3642
Email: samantha.hill@port.ac.uk

Nicola Young

Title: Assistant Complaints Officer
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3103
Email: nicola.young@port.ac.uk

Sarah Arnold

Title: University Records Manager
Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3390
Email: sarah.arnold@port.ac.uk