Human Resources

Learning and Development Team

Our Learning and Development team work with Faculties and Professional Services to provide advice and guidance relating to Leadership, Management and Staff Development interventions.

Team memberContact number & email address        Client areas

Tracy Elliott

Learning and Development Adviser

023 9284 3256

tracy.elliott@port.ac.uk

  • Estates and Campus Services
  • Human Resources
  • Nursery
  • Faculty of Technology
  • UPEL

Penny Buckmaster

Apprenticeship Coordinator

023 9284 3497

penny.buckmaster@port.ac.uk

 

Kass Hawkley

Learning and Development Adviser

(Monday - Thursday 8.30 am - 2.00 pm)

 

023 9284 3382

kathryn.hawkley@port.ac.uk

  • Department of Curriculum and Quality Enhancement
  • International Office
  • Office of the Vice Chancellor
  • Planning
  • Faculty of Business and Law

Zoe Irvine

Learning and Development Adviser

(Tuesday - Friday, 8.45 am - 4.45 pm)

023 9284 3685

zoe.irvine@port.ac.uk

  • Department of Employability
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Faculty of Science

Helen Keetch

Learning and Development Adviser

023 9284 3127

helen.keetch@port.ac.uk

  • Research and Innovation Services
  • Graduate School
  • Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries
  • Sport and Recreation
  • Academic Registry

Emma Loten

Learning and Development Adviser

(Monday - Thursday,  9.30 am - 2.30 pm)

023 9284 3687

emma.loten@port.ac.uk

  • Finance
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Information Services    

Lisa White

023 9284 3664

lisa.white@port.ac.uk

 

  • University Library

 Learning & Development Team
 Human Resources
 University House
 Winston Churchill Avenue
 Portsmouth, PO1 2UP

 email: learninganddevelopment@port.ac.uk