Marketing and Communications

Director of Marketing
Name Position Email
Dorothy Albrecht Director of Marketing and Communications dorothy.albrecht@port.ac.uk
Jacky Birch Personal Assistant to Director of Marketing and Communications jacky.birch@port.ac.uk
Marketing Services
Name Position Email
Jon Clutton Head of Web and Digital Marketing jonathan.clutton@port.ac.uk
Marcella Kirby Marketing Administration Manager marcella.kirby@port.ac.uk
Paul Gerard Head of Media and Communications paul.gerard@port.ac.uk
Sophie Dear Head of Marketing and Campaigns sophie.dear@port.ac.uk
Dr Emma Fields Head of Brand Strategy and Corporate Communication emma.field@port.ac.uk
Sarah Watkins Head of Recruitment and Outreach sarah.watkins@port.ac.uk
Corporate Communications
Name Position Email
Alison Downie Corporate Communications Manager alison.downie@port.ac.uk
Becky Bluff Corporate Communications Officer rebecca.bluff1@port.ac.uk
Laura Molyneaux Corporate Communications Officer laura.molyneaux@port.ac.uk
Jane Attwood Corporate Communications Officer jane.attwood@port.ac.uk
Hannah Drinkwater Corporate Communications Officer hannah.clement@port.ac.uk
Emma Allen Corporate Communications Officer emma.allen@port.ac.uk
Gloria Torres Graphic Designer gloria.torres@port.ac.uk
Christopher Wild Graphic Designer christopher.wild@port.ac.uk
Position vacant Junior Graphic Designer
Market Research
Name Position Email
Dr Teresa Dale Market Research Manager teresa.dale@port.ac.uk
Suzy Ludlow Market Research Officer susannah.ludlow@port.ac.uk
Linzi Appleby Market Research Placement Student linzi.appleby@port.ac.uk
Printing Services
Name Position Email
Andrew Gambling Printing Services Manager andrew.gambling@port.ac.uk
Lynn Leach Photo Reprographics Co-ordinator lynn.leach@port.ac.uk
Philip Herridge Printing & Reprographics Supervisor phil.herridge@port.ac.uk
Carolyn Veness Printing Assistant carolyn.veness@port.ac.uk
Chris Warnes Printing Coordinator chris.warnes@port.ac.uk
Rachael Knott Administration and Finance Officer rachael.knott@port.ac.uk
Jamie Howard Printing Assistant jamie.howard@port.ac.uk
Internal Communications
Name Position Email
Ali Couch Internal Communications Manager alison.couch@port.ac.uk
Lexa Wokersien Internal Communications Co-ordinator lexa.wokersien@port.ac.uk
Natalie Thompson Internal Communications Officer natalie.thompson@port.ac.uk
Media and public relations
Name Position Email
Glenn Harris Senior Media Manager (Research Themes) glenn.harris@port.ac.uk
Kate Daniell Senior Press Officer kate.daniell@port.ac.uk
Lisa Egan Media Relations Officer lisa.egan@port.ac.uk
Position vacant Media Relations Officer
Lucy Higgins Public Relations Assistant lucy.higgins@port.ac.uk
Heather Clark Social media Co-ordinator heather.clark@port.ac.uk
Maricar Jagger Public Relations and Events officer maricar.jagger@port.ac.uk
Web and Digital Marketing
Name Position Email
Jennifer Mitchell Web and Digital Marketing Manager jennifer.mitchell@port.ac.uk
Rhia Weston Web Editor (Campaigns) rhia.weston@port.ac.uk
Tom Hallett Web Editor (Content) thomas.hallett@port.ac.uk
Timothy Connell Digital Media Officer timothy.connell@port.ac.uk
Luke Leadbetter Digital Media Assistant luke.leadbetter@port.ac.uk
Jasmine Richards Web editorial assistant jasmine.richards@port.ac.uk
Marketing Administration
Name Position Email
Dan Turner Administration Officer daniel.turner@port.ac.uk
Edith Carroll Staff and Training Co-ordinator edith.carol@port.ac.uk
Lydia Fabro Turner Receptionist lydia.fabroturner@port.ac.uk
Debra Birch Departmental Administrator debra.birch@port.ac.uk
Louise Shaw Departmental Administrator – Corporate Merchandise Louise.Shaw@port.ac.uk
Christine Barton Information Centre Assistant christine.barton@port.ac.uk
Fay Dyer Information Centre Assistant Fay.Dyer@port.ac.uk
Susan Van Nieuwkerk Information Centre Assistant susan.van-nieuwkerk@port.ac.uk
Harriet Harwood Information Assistant harriet.harwood@port.ac.uk
Alumni
Name Position Email
Emma Deabill Development Officer Emma.Deabill@port.ac.uk
Chloe Smith Alumni Relations Officer chloe.smith@port.ac.uk
Juliet Hasson Alumni support officer juliet.hasson@port.ac.uk
Marketing Campaigns
Name Position Email
Oana Matty Marketing Campaigns Officer Oana.Matty@port.ac.uk
Kevin Gaisford Database & Operations Officer kevin.gaisford@port.ac.uk
Alexandra Jones Marketing Campaigns Officer alexandra.jones@port.ac.uk
Chris Bulman Marketing Campaigns Officer Chris.Bulman@port.ac.uk
Hayley Youens Digital marketing campaigns officer hayley.youens@port.ac.uk
Sylvia Grudnik Marketing Information Assistant sylvia.grudnik@port.ac.uk
Georgia Loud Marketing Events Coordinator georgia.loud@port.ac.uk
Lauren-Eve Calamri Marketing Account Coordinator lauren-eve.calamari@port.ac.uk
Recruitment and Outreach
Name Position Email
Trish Nicolaides Post 16 Manager: Recruitment and Outreach trish.nicolaides@port.ac.uk
Katie Prior Recruitment and Outreach Officer katie.prior@port.ac.uk
Laura Butler Recruitment and Outreach Officer laura.butler@port.ac.uk
Position vacant Recruitment and Outreach SPO
Sue Curtis Recruitment and Outreach Officer sue.curtis@port.ac.uk
Daniella Wagg Recruitment and Outreach Project Officer daniella.wagg@port.ac.uk
Victoria Patel Recruitment and Outreach Officer victoria.patel@port.ac.uk
Ruth Walton Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator Ruth.walton@port.ac.uk
Olga Llewellyn Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator Olga.llewellyn@port.ac.uk
Alexandra Wood Undergraduate Recruitment Assistant Alexandra.wood@port.ac.uk
Lydia Greenhalgh Regional schools and colleges recruitment Coordinator lydia.greenhalgh@port.ac.uk
Teodor Zhelyazkov Undergraduate Recruitment Assistant Teodor.Zhelyazkov@port.ac.uk
Hannibal Madsen Undergraduate Recruitment Assistant hannibal.madsen@port.ac.uk
Education Liaison and Outreach
Name Position Email
Pippa Saunders Recruitment and Outreach Project Officer / Evaluations pippa.saunders@port.ac.uk
Sara Denham 11-16 Manager: Recruitment and Outreach sara.denham@port.ac.uk
Liz Haigh Recruitment and Outreach Officer liz.haigh@port.ac.uk
Claudia Bradshaw Recruitment and Outreach Project Officer claudia.bradshaw@port.ac.uk
Helena Kelsey SUN Project Leader helena.kelsey@port.ac.uk
Abigail MacPherson SUN Project Assistant abigail.macpherson@port.ac.uk
Emilie Smith 11- 16 Outreach Officer emilie.smith@port.ac.uk
Joe Bradbury-Walters 11-16 Outreach Officer joe.bradbury-walters@port.ac.uk
Nikki Chester Recruitment and Outreach Officer nikki.chester@port.ac.uk
Laura Eaton 11-16 Project Officer laura.eaton@port.ac.uk
Lucy Milner Recruitment and Outreach Project Officer lucy.milner@port.ac.uk
Zoe Harding Recruitment and Outreach Administrator zoe.harding@port.ac.uk
PG and CPD
Name Position Email
Marianthi Dalkidou Research recruitment Coordinator (Research) marianthi.dalkidou@port.ac.uk
Ali Crowe Postgraduate Recruitment Coordinator (Taught and CPD) ali.crowe@port.ac.uk