Planning Department

Planning Staff

Our team comprises:

Fiona Loughran, Director of Planning

Telephone: +44 (0)23 9284 3526
Email: fiona.loughran@port.ac.uk

 

Marie Jacobsen, PA

Telephone: +44 (0)23 9284 3116
Email: marie.jacobsen@port.ac.uk

 

Sam Bowden, Strategic Planning and Performance Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)23 9284 3098
Email: sam.bowden@port.ac.uk

 

Lee Sutherland, Planning Analyst

Telephone: +44 (0)23 9284 3099
Email: lee.sutherland@port.ac.uk

 

Dean Machin, Strategic Policy Adviser

Telephone: +44(0)23 9284 3119
Email::
dean.machin@port.ac.uk

 

Claire Woolhouse, Data Analyst

Telephone: +44 (0)23 9284 3130
Email: claire.woolhouse@port.ac.uk

 

We share responsibility for aspects of Planning work, so please feel free to contact any one of our team.

Planning Department

Address: 3rd Floor, University House, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, PO1 2UP
Fax: +44 (0)23 9284 3319