Members

SFEC Role

(* denotes members who are Departmental / School Ethics Leaders)

Post holder

Email

Telephone

Chair (Sport & Exercise Science)

Dr Jim House

jim.house@port.ac.uk

5148

Vice Chair* (Psychology)

Dr Paul Morris

paul.morris@port.ac.uk

6327

Vice Chair (Health Sciences Social Work)

Dr John Crossland

john.crossland@port.ac.uk

 

Secretary / SFEC Administraton

Holly Shawyer/Rose Barrand

ethics-sci@port.ac.uk

3379

Biological Sciences Representative*

Dr Julian Mitchell

julian.mitchell@port.ac.uk 

2041

Dental Academy Representative

Dr David Radford

david.radford@port.ac.uk

3498 

Dental Academy Representative*

Dr Kristina Wanyonyi

kristina.wanyonyi@port.ac.uk 

5746 

Dental Academy student representative

Marina Harris

marina.harris@myport.ac.uk

8310

Earth & Environmental Sciences Representative*

Dr Carmen Solana

carmen.solana@port.ac.uk

2394

Earth & Environmental Sciences Representative

Dr Michelle Bloor

michelle.bloor@port.ac.uk

2295

Geography Representative* Dr Malcolm Bray malcolm.bray@port.ac.uk

2481

Geography Representative Dr Caroline Day caroline.day@port.ac.uk 2503
Health Sciences & Social Work Representative* Dr Rebecca Stores rebecca.stores@port.ac.uk 4425
Health Sciences & Social Work Representative Susan Rourke sue.rourke@port.ac.uk 6810
Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences Representative* Dr Helena Herrera helena.herrera@port.ac.uk 5665
Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences Representative  Dr Chris Wilkinson chris.wilkinson@port.ac.uk 5715
Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences Representative  Dr Matt Parker matthew.parker@port.ac.uk 2850
Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences Representative  Dr Nicola Barnes nicola.barnes@port.ac.uk 3684
Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences Student Representative Diana Leite diana.leite@myport.ac.uk 3929

Psychology Representative

Dr Juliane Kaminski juliane.kaminski@port.ac.uk 6301

Psychology Representative*

Dr Ryan Fitzgerald

ryan.fitzgerald@port.ac.uk

6331

Psychology Representative Dr Jonathan Koppel

jonathan.koppel@port.ac.uk

6336

Psychology Student Representative Louise Jupe

louise.jupe@port.ac.uk

6614

Psychology Student Representative Adam Harvey

adam.harvey@port.ac.uk 

 
Sport & Exercise Science Representative* Dr Joe Costello

joe.costello@port.ac.uk

5366
Sport & Exercise Science Representative Dr Clare Eglin clare.eglin@port.ac.uk 5299
Sport & Exercise Science Representative Dr Tim Exell tim.exell@port.ac.uk 5179

Sport and Exercise Science Representative

Dr Paul Gorczynski

paul.gorczynski@port.ac.uk

5175

Sport & Exercise Science Representative

Dr Tom Webb

thomas.webb@port.ac.uk

3081

Health & Safety Manager Representative

David Wright

david.wright@port.ac.uk

3440

Health & Safety Representative

Laura Sayers

laura.sayers@port.ac.uk

5536

Lay Member

Terry Atkinson

iam.terry.atkinson@gmail.com

n/a

Lay Member

Ahmed Uddin

ahmed.uddin@port.ac.uk

3030

University Ethics Advisor (Ex-officio)

Dr Simon Kolstoe

simon.kolstoe@port.ac.uk

2058