Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence for the Study of a Transnational Europe

Network of experts

This member list is intended to offer a quick reference list for scholars searching for academics working on the themes included in the Experts and Expertise sub project.

Network


Monika Baár, University of Groningen
m.baar@rug.nl / Web page


Tannlie Blom, Maastricht University
blom@maastrichtuniversity.nl / Web page


Claire Dunlop, University of Exeter
c.a.dunlop@exeter.ac.uk / Web page


Carine Germond, Maastricht University/University of Portsmouth
c.germond@maastrichtuniversity.nl / Web page


Karen Heard-Lauréote, University of Portsmouth
karen.heard-laureote@port.ac.uk / Web page


Wolfram Kaiser, University of Portsmouth
wolfram.kaiser@port.ac.uk / Web page


Vincent Lagendijk, Maastricht University
vincent.lagendijk@maastrichtuniversity.nl / Web page


Alexander Reinfeldt, University of Hamburg
alexander.reinfeldt@uni-hamburg.de / Web page


Dovile Rimkute, Mannheim University
Dovile.Rimkute@uni-mannheim.de / Web page


Christian Salm, University of Portsmouth
christian.salm@port.ac.uk / Web page


Sally Sheard, University of Liverpool
S.B.Sheard@liverpool.ac.uk / Web page


Geert Somsen, Maastricht University
g.somsen@maastrichtuniversity.nl / Web page


Aneta Spendzharova, Maastricht University
a.spendzharova@maastrichtuniversity.nl / Web page


Anna Stawinski, Maastricht University
a.stawinski@eipa.eu / Web page


Paul Stephenson, Maastricht University/ Science Po Paris
p.stephenson@maastrichtuniversity.nl / Web page


Sophie Vanhoonacker, Maastricht University
s.vanhoonacker@maastrichtuniversity.nl / Web page


Arthe Van Laer, Catholic University of Louvain
Arthe.vanlaer@uclouvain.be / Web page