Portsmouth Business School

Faculty Staff

The staff list below shows those centrally aligned to the Business School, all other staff can be found on their individual subject group or department staff pages:


Professor Gioia Pescetto Dean, Portsmouth Business School

School Management Team

Mrs Jill Brown Head of Postgraduate Business Programmes
Dr Zoe Dann Associate Dean (Students), Senior Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Ms Sue Davey-Evans Associate Dean (Academic)
Mr Robin Shepherd Head of Undergraduate Programmes, Principal Lecturer
Mr David Smith Associate Dean (Innovation and Business Engagement)
Professor Andy Thorpe Associate Dean (Research)

Professional Staff

Tracy Audin Administrator - Management and Academic Support
Sarah Bates Marketing Manager
Joleene Bradley Faculty Student Recruitment Centre Manager
Rosalind Cheetham Student Engagement Officer (International and Cross-Cultural Cohesion Richmond Building Room 1.12
Eric de Greef Faculty Finance and Procurement Manager
Alex Doyle Accreditation Project Manager
Andy Earwaker Faculty Manager
Rebecca Entwistle Student Engagement Officer
Karen Holden Postgraduate Centre Manager
Judith Martin Study Support Team Leader
Jennifer Morgan MBA Manager
Mandy McCartney Web and Information Communications Officer
Eve Nicholson Faculty Registrar
Alison Shaw Placements Office Manager
Jackie Seymour Undergraduate Centre Manager
Ankur Shah Technical Manager
Mr Daniel Smith Business Development Projects Officer

Visiting Staff

Jinx Prowse Entrepreneur in Residence
Mark Smith Entrepreneur in Residence