Mediate

Partners

University of Portsmouth (Co-ordinator)


Responsive Environments Centre
School of Art, Design and Media
Eldon Building
Winston Churchill Avenue,
Portsmouth, PO1 2DJ
United Kingdom

Dr. Chris Creed
E-mail: chris.creed@port.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 23 9284 5710
Fax: +44 (0) 23 9284 3808
Dr. Paul Newland
E-mail: paul.newland@port.ac.uk
Simon Kunath
E-mail: simon_kunath@port.ac.uk
Dr. Paul Masri
E-mail: paulmasri@blueyonder.co.uk
Simone Gumtau
E-mail: simone.gumtau@port.ac.uk
   

Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht


Faculteit Kunst, Media and Technologie
PO Box 2471
Oude Amersfoortseweg 131,
Hilversum, 1200 CL
The Netherlands
Drs. Gerard van Wolferen
E-mail: gerard.vanwolferen@kmt.hku.nl
Drs. Hans Timmermans
E-mail: hans.timmermans@kmt.hku.nl
Drs. Marieke van Oudheusd
E-mail: marieke@kmt.hku.nl
   

Universitat Pompeu Fabra


Interactive Audiovisual Group
Institut Universitari de l' Sudiovisual
Pg. de Circumval.lació, 8
08003, Barcelona
Spain

Dr. Narcis Parès
E-mail: npares@iua.upf.es
   

Kings College London - Institute of Psychiatry


Social, Genetic and Developmental Psychiatry
Research Centre
111 Denmark Hill,
London, SE5 8AF
United Kingdom
Dr. Francesca Happè
E-mail: spjwfgh@iop.kcl.ac.uk
Dr. Pamela Heaton
(at Goldsmiths, University of)
E-mail: psa01pfh@gold.ac.uk
Omar Cummins
(at Goldsmiths, University of)
E-mail: o.cummins@gold.ac.uk
Sandy Sachse
(at Goldsmiths, University of)
E-mail: s.sachse@gold.ac.uk
   

Show Connections Limited


PO Box 74
Windermere, London Road, Crowborough,
East Sussex, TN6 2TX
United Kingdom
David Cottam
E-mail: d.cottam@showconnections.com