STAMPS

University of Portsmouth
Dr Richard Greenwood Dr Richard Greenwood

richard.greenwood@port.ac.uk
profile (pdf)
Dr Graham Mills Dr Graham Mills

graham.mills@port.ac.uk
profile (pdf)
Dr Bran Vrana  Dr Bran Vrana

bran.brana@port.ac.uk 
profile (pdf)

University of Portsmouth Website

 
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Gregory Morrison  Gregory Morrison

greg.morrison@wet.chalmers.se
profile (pdf)
Katarina Svenson  Katarina Runeberg

katarina.svensson@wet.chalmers.se
profile (pdf)
Jesper Knutsson  Jesper Knutsson

jesper.knutsson@wet.chalmers.se 
profile (pdf)

Chalmers University Website

See also
 
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC), Barcelona
Prof Dami¿ Barcel¿ Prof Damió Barceló

dbcqam@iiqab.csic.es
profile (pdf)
Ethel Eljarrat  Ethel Eljarrat

eeegam@cid.csic.es
profile (pdf)
Agustina de la Cal Rodriguez  Agustina de la Cal Rodriguez
acrgam@iiqab.csic.es
profile (pdf)

CSIC Website

 
Netherlands Institute for Fisheries (RIVO), Ijmuiden, Holland
Dr Pim Leonards  Dr Pim Leonards

pim.leonards@wur.nl
profile (pdf)
Jacob de Boer  Jacob de Boer

jacob.deboer@wur.nl
profile (pdf)

RIVO Website

 
AQUATEAM, Oslo, Norway
Dr Eilen Vik  Dr Eilen Vik

eilen.vik@aquateam.no
profile (pdf)
Mona Weideborg  Mona Weideborg

mona.weideborg@aquateam.no
profile (pdf)

AQUATEAM Website

See also

  • AQUATEAM Offshore
 
Central Finland Regional Environment Centre (CFREC), Jyvaeskylae, Finland
Prof Sirpa Herve  Prof Sirpa Herve
sirpa.herve@ymparisto.fi
profile (pdf)

CFREC Website

 
British Standards Institute, UK
no image available Dr Paul McNeillis

paul.mcneillis@bsi-global.com
profile (pdf)
Helen Bristow  Helen Bristow
helen.bristow@bsi-global.com
profile (pdf)

British Standards Website


Alcontrol, Skara, Sweden
Alcontrol Arne Holmberg
arne.holmberg@alcontrol.se
profile (pdf)

Alcontrol Website


Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM), Madrid, Spain
Dr Maria Palacios Dr Maria Palacios
palacor@quim.ucm.es
profile (pdf)
Dr Maria Gomez Dr Maria Milagros Gomez Gómez
mmgomez@quim.ucm.es
profile (pdf)
Roc¿o Aguilar Rocío Aguilar

raguilar@quim.ucm.es
profile (pdf)

UCM Website

 
Vsyoka Skola Chemicko-Technologicka v Praze (VSCHT), Prague, Czech Republic
Prof Jana Hajslova  Prof Jana Hajslova

jana.hajslova@vscht.cz
profile (pdf)
Assoc Prof Vladimir Kocourek  Assoc. Prof Vladimir Kocourek

vladimir.kocourek@vscht.cz
profile (pdf)

VSCHT Website

We also have links with the following institutions: