Departments

Combined Honours

Key Central Staff

 

BA (Hons) American Studies and History
Lee Sartain
Course Leader

023 9284 6187
Lee.Sartain@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Criminology with Psychology
Sarah Lewis
Course Leader

023 9284 5388
Sarah.Lewis@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) English and American Studies
Lee Sartain
Course Leader


023 9284 6187
Lee.Sartain@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) English and Creative Writing
Dr Alison Habens
Course Leader

023 9284 5506
alison.habens@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) English and History
Dr Jodi Burkett
Course Leader

023 9284 2303
Jodi.Burkett@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) English and Media Studies
Dr Bronwen Price
Course Leader

023 9284 6124
bronwen.price@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) English with Psychology
Dr Bronwen Price
Course Leader

023 9284 6176
bronwen.price@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) English Language and Literature
Dr Bronwen Price
Course Leader

023 9284 6176
bronwen.price@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) European Studies and International Relations
Janet Bryant
Course Leader

023 9284 6210
janet.bryant@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Film Studies and Creative Writing
Dr Alison Habens
Course Leaders

023 9284 5506

alison.habens@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) History and Politics
Dr Jodi Burkett
Course Leader

023 9284 2303
Jodi.Burkett@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Human Resource Management with Psychology
Becky Quew-Jones
Course Leader

023 9284 4178
becky.quew-jones@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) International Development Studies and Languages
Dr Ben Garner
Course Leader

023 9284 6212
Ben.Garner@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) International Relations and History
Dr Paul Flenley
Course Leader

023 9284 2217
paul.flenley@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) International Relations and Languages
Janet Bryant
Course Leader

023 9284 6210
ann.matear@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) International Relations and Politics
Dr Paul Flenley
Course Leader

023 9284 2217
paul.flenley@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Journalism with English Language
Mary Williams
Course Leader

023 9284 2194
Mary.Williams@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Journalism with English Literature
Mary Williams
Course Leader

023 9284 2194
Mary.Williams@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Journalism with Media Studies
Mary Williams
Course Leader

023 9284 2194
Mary.Williams@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Languages and European Studies
Janet Bryant
Course Leader

023 9284 6210
janet.bryant@port.ac.uk

LLB Law with Business Studies
Claire Sparrow
Course Leader

023 9284 4053
claire.sparrow@port.ac.uk

LLB Law with Criminology
Claire Sparrow
Course Leader

023 9284 4053
claire.sparrow@port.ac.uk

LLB Law with International Relations
Claire Sparrow
Course Leader

023 9284 4053
claire.sparrow@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Marketing with Psychology
Emily Winter
Course Leader

023 9284 4145
emma.winter@port.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Media Studies and Entertainment Technology
Dr Trudy Barber
Course Leader

023 9284 5703
trudy Barber@port.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Sociology and Criminology
Dr Joseph Burridge
Course Leader

023 9284 2228
Joseph.Burridge@port.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Sociology and Media Studies
Dr Joseph Burridge
Course Leader

023 9284 2228
Joseph.Burridge@port.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Sociology with Psychology
Dr Joseph Burridge
Course Leader

023 9284 2228
Joseph.Burridge@port.ac.uk