Contact us - International Student Enquires

International students at Ravelin Park

Get in touch

Explore how to reach out when you need us from inside or outside of the UK

Moving to another country to study is an important and exciting decision. We're sure you have lots to think about to make up your mind about where and what to study. Get in touch with us and we'd be happy to answer your questions.

Find the contact details for our main offices below, or you can contact a representative in your country.

Our United Kingdom office

University of Portsmouth Global
First Floor, Nuffield Centre
St Michael's Road
Portsmouth, PO1 2ED
UK

T: +44 23 9284 3488
E: global@port.ac.uk

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

International Student Advice

We want your time here to be as stress-free and enjoyable as possible, so you can focus on your studies. That’s why we provide extensive support, including visa and immigration advice for Tier 4 students. 

For advice and support, contact the International Student Advisers at student-visa@port.ac.uk.

Contact our regional offices and advisers

You can speak to our specialist staff in key locations including China, Malaysia, Nigeria, India, Bangladesh and Pakistan. Contact details can be found below.

Overseas offices and advisers

Shanghai, China

University of Portsmouth
Shanghai Office
Room 1006
Lansheng Plaza
8 Central Huaihai Road
Shanghai
200021

T: +86 216319 1155
F: +86 216319 0086

E: china.office@port.ac.uk

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Adele Wong - Regional Director, South East and East Asia

Patricia Dawson - Marketing and Operations Manager

Kenny Kok - Marketing and Recruitment Manager

Raihana Mdsaad - Marketing and Recruitment Assistant

VO-133, Common Ground BS, Level 1 & 2,
Menara BT, Tower 3, Avenue 7,
Horizon Phase 2, Bangsar South, No.8,
Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur

T: +60(0)12 233 2473

E: seao@port.ac.uk

Make an appointment

Delhi, India

Anamika Saxena - Regional Recruitment Adviser

Dhanya Thomas - Recruitment Officer (India)

Harpreet Chawla - Assistant Recruitment Adviser

Nauman Naik - Senior Conversion Officer

Sannam S4
3rd Floor Devika Towers
6 Nehru Place
New Delhi
Delhi 110019

T: (+91) 956 039 6002
M: (+91) 966 776 6095

E: india-office@port.ac.uk

Lagos, Nigeria

Chinelo Konwea - In-Country Officer (Nigeria)

#2 Herbert Macauley Crescent
GRA
Ikeja
Lagos-State
Nigeria

T: +234 (0) 807 680 1798
E: chinelo.konwea@port.ac.uk

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Amran Mofiz - Bangladesh Regional Manager (Based in Dhaka)

T: (+880)130-964-2651
E: bangladesh@port.ac.uk | amran.mofiz@port.ac.uk
Book an appointment: calendly.com/amran-mofiz

Md. Nuruzzaman - Senior Bangladesh Regional Officer (Based in Sylhet)

T: (+880)140-707-6514
E: bangladesh@port.ac.uk | md.nuruzzaman@port.ac.uk

Tehseen Tabassum Rahman - Regional Officer (Based in Chittagong)

T: (+880)140 707 6560
E: bangladesh@port.ac.uk | tehseen.rahman@port.ac.uk

Yeasmin Shanta - Admission and Compliance Officer (Based in Dhaka)

T: (+880)140 707 6560
E: bangladesh@port.ac.uk | yeasmin.shanta@port.ac.uk

in2synergy Ltd
House-39/1 Road-2 LilyRin Tower (2nd floor), next to Shimanto Square
Dhanmondi
Dhaka 1209

Lahore, Pakistan

Hatim Qadeer - Pakistan Regional Adviser

T: +9234 5005 5109

E: hatim.qadeer@port.ac.uk

Nairobi, Kenya

Emily Chepkosgei - Recruitment Manager (East and Southern Africa)

TRV Office Plaza, 
6D (Floor 6, Office D), 
Muthithi Rd,
Nairobi
Kenya.

T: +254 (0)726 490 347
E: emily.chepkosgei@port.ac.uk